New Album Announcement “Les Irreals Visions”

We promised you “something magical” and the time has arrived…
Please welcome ‘Les Irreals Visions’, our new album which is almost a reality.

Today we feel extremely thrilled to be able to offer a first tasting to your auditory and visual senses.

This is the beautiful Cover Art based on photography by Nona Limmen Photography, and design by Maria Picassó i Piquer – Illustration, which opens the door to this cinematic journey through dream landscapes.

The album has been recorded and mixed by Javi Flz at Moontower Studios in Barcelona, and mastered by Jaime G. Arellano at Orgone Studios in the UK.

1. Instants (5:19)
2. Ciutat Tràgica (5:28)
3. Altars (4:43)
4. Encenalls De Mort (4:58)
5. Malfiança (4:49)
6. Espectres Al Cau (6:06)
7. De Marges I Matinades (6:19)
8. Les Irreals Visions (5:59)

Fiar: lyrics, vocals
Falke: guitars, effects
A.M.: guitars, bass, piano
J.F.: drums ( studio )

Guest musicians
A.A. Nemtheanga: guest vocals on “Ciutat Tràgica”
Marcelo Mercadante: Bandoneon on “Espectres Al Cau”, “De Marges I Matinades” and “Les Irreals Visions” arranged, performed and recorded at Estudi El Mercat.

Artwork by Nona Limmen
Design by Maria Picassó / Ideophony

Les Irreals Visions” will be released next June the 9th, and as of today, the pre-sales are available through the Season of Mist website in the following formats:

Digipak CD (+ bonus track)
Gatefold double LP in various colours (+ 2 bonus tracks)