Release date: September 10th, 2009 TEMPLE OF DARKNESS RECORDS

1. Sot Endins (01:16)
2. The Smile Of The Sad Ones (05:28
3. Life's Death Code (06:00)
4. El Palau Dels Plors (09:43)
5. The Shame And The Spectre (05:41)
6. L'Ombra De L'Adicció (06:21)
7. Gebre (05:26)
8. I Tornà De Les Cendres (05:54)
9. Narrow Is The Path To Darkness (05:52)

Produced by Foscor
All music composed and arranged by Foscor between Autumn ’05 and Spring ’06
All lyrics by Fiar, except “Les Hores - Oració en la teva mort” poem on “El Palau dels Plors” ending, by Salvador Espriu

Fiar: Bass & Vocals
Falke: Lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars & effects
Wilhkiem: Rhythm & acoustic guitars
Nechrist: Drums

L’Avi ( Fiar’s Grandfather- R.I.P. ): Oldman talked vox on “I Tornà de les Cendres” and “Gebre” ending
Marina: Female screams on “The Shame and the Spectre”

Recording, Mixing & Mastering
Drums recorded and mixed by Gorka Dreesbaj at The Room BCN July ’06
All other instruments and vocals recorded by Falke at Noctiflorous Studios between July and September ’06
Mixed and mastered by Falke at Noctiflorous Studios winter ‘06/’07

Band pictures and eerie landscapes by Namtaru Creations at the “Balneari de la Puda” March ’07

All designs by Dios Perezoso / Puerta Oskura Winter ’07 Logo and phoenix icon by Foscor based on Catalan Modernism period

Available formats
Jewel Case CD

Visit our store by clicking the cover or at: