Release date: June 14th, 2009 TEMPLE OF DARKNESS RECORDS

1. Groans To The Guilty (04:19)
2. The Amber Nest (04:47)
3. In Case The Seasons Break (06:26)
4. Raids To Punishment (04:33)
5. L'hivern Per A Les Muses (05:07)
6. La Incertesa del Plaer (02:24)
7. La Vetlla (05:05)
8. 'Till Water Mirrors Couldn't See (05:30)
9. Searching A Seal Of Pain ( The Beauty ) (04:00)
10. Melangia (06:13)

Produced by Foscor
All music written & arranged by Foscor, Autumn - Winter 08/09
Lyrics by Fiar

Falke: Lead and Rhythm guitars
Fiar: Bass and Vocals
Wilhkiem: Rhythm guitars
Nechrist: Drums and Percussion

Guest musicians
Rhythm guitar on "Groans to the Guilty" opening part originally composed by Morean ( Noneuclid / Dark Fortress / Alkaloid )

Recording, Mixing & Mastering
Engineered by Gorka Dresbaj at The Room BCN between March and April 09, Barcelona.

Band Photography
Sathorys Elenorth (DER BLAUE REITER, NARSILION) at Colonia Puig, December 08

Art direction by Foscor
Artwork & Design by Costin Chioreanu for Twilight13Media
Logo & Phoenix Icon conceived by Foscor and inspired in the Catalan Modernism Art period

Available formats
Digipack & Jewel Case CD

Visit our store by clicking the cover or at: